Dinah Washington - Jazz Masters 19
Rollover image for closeup

Dinah Washington - Jazz Masters 19

Item #: HL.00504177

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Dinah Washington.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5x5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00504177)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs] Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 16 songs: This Can't Be Love Û A Foggy Day Û Darn That Dream Û Unforgettable Û more.

Songs Include:

  • A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • A Slick Chick On The Mellow Side
  • Baby (You've Got What It Takes)
  • Cold, Cold Heart
  • Cold, Cold Heart
  • Darn That Dream
  • Long John Blues
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • New Blowtop Blues
  • Pennies From Heaven
  • Please Send Me Someone To Love
  • Squeeze Me
  • This Bitter Earth
  • This Can't Be Love
  • Unforgettable
  • What A Diff'rence A Day Made
  • You Don't Know What Love Is

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship