Talking Heads - Stop Making Sense
Rollover image for closeup

Talking Heads - Stop Making Sense

Item #: HL.00504221

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Talking Heads.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5.5x4.75 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00504221)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Piano Software MusicRock Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 16 songs: Psycho Killer · Heaven · Burning Down the House · This Must Be the Place.

Songs Include:

  • Burning Down The House
  • Crosseyed And Painless
  • Found A Job
  • Genius Of Love
  • Girlfriend Is Better
  • Heaven
  • Life During Wartime
  • Making Flippy Floppy
  • Once In A Lifetime
  • Psycho Killer
  • Slippery People
  • Swamp
  • Take Me To The River
  • Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
  • This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)
  • What A Day That Was

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship