Johnny Cash - American III: Solitary Man
Rollover image for closeup

Johnny Cash - American III: Solitary Man

Item #: HL.00505158

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Johnny Cash. Arranged by Blair Aaronson.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 4.8x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00505158)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Country Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 14 songs: I Won't Back Down · That Lucky Old Sun · One · Nobody · The Mercy Seat · Field of Diamonds.

Songs Include:

  • Before My Time
  • Country Trash
  • Field Of Diamonds
  • I See A Darkness
  • I Won't Back Down
  • I'm Leavin' Now
  • Mary Of The Wild Moor
  • Nobody
  • One
  • Solitary Man
  • That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
  • The Mercy Seat
  • Wayfaring Stranger
  • Would You Lay With Me (In A Field Of Stone)

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship