The Who - Tommy
Rollover image for closeup

The Who - Tommy

Item #: HL.00505181

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by The Who. Arranged by Shelly Berg.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5x5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00505181)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Piano Software MusicRock Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 24 songs: Sparks · Christmas · Pinball Wizard · Tommy Can You Hear Me? · I'm Free · We're Not Gonna Take It.

Songs Include:

  • 1921
  • Acid Queen
  • Amazing Journey
  • Christmas
  • Cousin Kevin
  • Do You Think It's Alright
  • Eyesight To The Blind
  • Fiddle About
  • Go To The Mirror Boy
  • I'm Free
  • I'm Free
  • It's A Boy
  • Miracle Cure
  • Overture (It's A Boy)
  • Pinball Wizard
  • Sally Simpson
  • Sensation
  • Smash The Mirror
  • Sparks
  • There's A Doctor I've Found
  • Tommy Can You Hear Me
  • Tommy's Holiday Camp
  • Underture
  • We're Not Gonna Take It
  • Welcome

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship