Faith Hill - Cry
Rollover image for closeup

Faith Hill - Cry

Item #: HL.00505212

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Faith Hill. Arranged by Rob Klopfenstein.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 4.75x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00505212)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Country Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 14 songs: Free · Cry · One · Beautiful · Stronger · This Is Me · I Think I Will.

Songs Include:

  • Baby You Belong
  • Back To You
  • Beautiful
  • Cry
  • Free
  • I Think I Will
  • If This Is The End
  • If You're Gonna Fly Away
  • One
  • Stronger
  • This Is Me
  • Unsaveable
  • When The Lights Go Down
  • You're Still Here

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship