Shania Twain - Up! (2-Disk Set)
Rollover image for closeup

Shania Twain - Up! (2-Disk Set)

Item #: HL.00505241

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Shania Twain.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 4.8x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00505241)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Country Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes both pop and country versions of 19 songs: I'm Gonna Getcha Good! · Juanita · Ain't No Particular Way · Nah! · I'm Jealous.

Songs Include:

  • (Wanna Get To Know You) That Good!
  • Ain't No Particular Way
  • C'est La Vie
  • Forever And For Always
  • I Ain't Goin' Down
  • I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
  • I'm Jealous
  • I'm Not In The Mood (To Say No)!
  • In My Car (I'll Be The Driver)
  • It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing
  • Juanita
  • Ka Ching!
  • Nah!
  • She's Not Just A Pretty Face
  • Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon)
  • Up!
  • Waiter? Bring Me Water!
  • What A Way To Wanna Be!
  • When You Kiss Me

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship