Home >> Music Software and Recording Software >> Piano Software >> Piano Music Software >> Jazz Piano Software Music >> Charlie Parker - Yardbird Suite (2-Disk Set)
Charlie Parker - Yardbird Suite (2-Disk Set)
Rollover image for closeup

Charlie Parker - Yardbird Suite (2-Disk Set)

Item #: HL.00505269

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Charlie Parker. Arranged by Alan Pasqua.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 4.8x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00505269)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 36 songs: Groovin' High · All the Things You Are · Now's the Time · Ornithology · Don't Blame Me · Confirmation · Just Friends.

Songs Include:

  • A Night In Tunisia
  • All The Things You Are
  • Bird Of Paradise
  • Bloomdido
  • Blue 'N' Boogie
  • Chasing The Bird
  • Confirmation
  • Cool Blues
  • Dewey Square
  • Dizzy Atmosphere
  • Don't Blame Me
  • Donna Lee
  • East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
  • Embraceable You
  • Groovin' High
  • Hot House
  • Just Friends
  • Klactoueededstine
  • Klaunstance
  • Ko Ko
  • Laura
  • Moose The Mooche
  • My Little Suede Shoes
  • Now's The Time
  • Ornithology
  • Out Of Nowhere
  • Parker's Mood
  • Quasimodo
  • Salt Peanuts
  • Scrapple From The Apple
  • Shawnuff
  • She Rote
  • Star Eyes
  • The Hymn
  • What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • Yardbird Suite

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship