Home >> Music Software and Recording Software >> Piano Software >> Piano Music Software >> Pop Piano Software Music >> Dusty Springfield - The Ultimate Collection
Dusty Springfield - The Ultimate Collection
Rollover image for closeup

Dusty Springfield - The Ultimate Collection

Item #: HL.00505332

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Dusty Springfield. Arranged by Blair Aaronson.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 4.8x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00505332)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Pop Piano Software MusicR&B Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 20 songs: Stay a While · Wishin' and Hopin' · All Cried Out · The Look of Love · Son of a Preacher Man.

Songs Include:

  • A Brand New Me
  • A Love Like Yours (Don't Come Knockin' Everyday)
  • All Cried Out
  • All I See Is You
  • Breakfast In Bed
  • I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  • I Only Want To Be With You
  • Mama's Little Girl
  • Oh No, Not My Baby
  • Silver Threads And Golden Needles
  • Something In Your Eyes
  • Son-Of-A-Preacher Man
  • Stay A While
  • The Look Of Love
  • The Windmills Of Your Mind
  • Tupelo Honey
  • What Have I Done To Deserve This?
  • What's It Gonna Be
  • Wishin' And Hopin'
  • You Don't Have To Say You Love Me

"I want to thank you for your help in finding the songs I ask for. I am very happy to have found a place where I can buy my music books. Thank You."

-- S.C., Frisco, TX
"Thanks so much for your thorough and prompt response! After searching high and low for these works, you cannot imagine how elated I am to finally find them! Thanks!"

-- E.D., San Francisco, CA
"I couldn't believe it! I ordered a drumset for my nephew for his birthday through your website just 2 days before his birthday. Ordering so late I just knew it wouldn't arrive until a few days after his birthday. I was thrilled when he called during his "big party day" to say it arrived and Thanks. He's still young enough that getting your birthday presents on the day of is still a big deal. Thank you so much!"

-- C.P., Lincoln, NB
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship