Booker T & The MG's - The Essentials
Rollover image for closeup

Booker T & The MG's - The Essentials

Item #: HL.00505342

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Booker T. & The MG's. Arranged by Curtis Brengle.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00505342)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  R&B Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) 12 songs: Green Onions · Chinese Checkers · Hip Hug-Her · Groovin'.

Songs Include:

  • Booker-Loo
  • Boot-Leg
  • Chinese Checkers
  • Green Onions
  • Groovin'
  • Hip-Hug-Her
  • Jellybread
  • Jingle Bells
  • Jingle Bells
  • Mo' Onions
  • My Sweet Potato
  • Slim Jenkin's Joint
  • Soul Dressing

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship