Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors
Rollover image for closeup

Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors

Item #: HL.00505380

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Tim McGraw. Arranged by Tad Sisler.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 4.75x5.4 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00505380)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Country Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 15 songs: Comfort Me · Home · That's Why God Made Mexico · She's My Kind of Rain · Tiny Dancer · and more.

Songs Include:

  • All We Ever Find
  • Comfort Me
  • Home
  • I Know How To Love You Well
  • Illegal
  • Real Good Man
  • Red Rag Top
  • She's My Kind Of Rain
  • Sing Me Home
  • Sleep Tonight
  • That's Why God Made Mexico
  • Tickin' Away
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Watch The Wind Blow By
  • Who Are They

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship