Dolly Parton - Halos & Horns
Rollover image for closeup

Dolly Parton - Halos & Horns

Item #: HL.00505438

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Dolly Parton.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 4.75x5.5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00505438)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Country Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) Includes 14 songs: Sugar Hill · Not for Me · Hello God · If · These Old Bones · If Only.

Songs Include:

  • Dagger Through The Heart
  • Halos And Horns
  • Hello God
  • I'm Gone
  • If
  • If Only
  • John Daniel
  • Not For Me
  • Raven Dove
  • Shattered Image
  • Stairway To Heaven
  • Sugar Hill
  • These Old Bones
  • What A Heartache

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship