The Jethro Tull Christmas Album
Rollover image for closeup

The Jethro Tull Christmas Album

Item #: HL.00505560

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Yamaha

As performed by Jethro Tull. Arranged by Curtis Brengle.

Smart PianoSoft. Pianosoft Sync. With Disk. 5.5x5 inches. Published by Yamaha. (HL.00505560)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Christmas Piano Software MusicRock Piano Software Music


This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.) 16 songs: A Christmas Song · God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen · Pavane · We Five Kings · Bouree · and more.

Songs Include:

  • A Christmas Song
  • A Winter Snowscape
  • Another Christmas Song
  • Birthday Card At Christmas
  • Bouree
  • Fire At Midnight
  • First Snow On Brooklyn
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Flute Solo Medley)
  • Greensleeved
  • Holly Herald
  • Jack Frost And The Hooded Crow
  • Last Man At The Party
  • Pavane
  • Ring Out, Solstice Bells
  • We Five Kings
  • Weathercock

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship