Zora Mihailovich - Bach, Mozart and Brahms
Rollover image for closeup

Zora Mihailovich - Bach, Mozart and Brahms

Item #: HL.00631165

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Virtuoso Software

As performed by Zora Mihailovich. Composed by Johann Christian Bach, Johannes Brahms, Leopold Mozart.

Virtuoso Piano Performance Software. Standard MIDI software. With Disk. 5x5.5 inches. Published by Virtuoso Piano Performance Software. (HL.00631165)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Classical Piano Software LessonsClassical Piano Software Performances

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought ...

On this disk, Zora Mihailovich provides extraordinary performances of standard repertoire from three giants of the Germanic school, with the selections spanning over a century. Includes Bach, Partita No. 2 in C Minor; Mozart, Piano Sonata in A Major; and Intermezzo Op. 117, No. 1 and Rhapsody in G Minor, Op. 79, No. 2 by Brahms.

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship