Miroslav Classik Edition
Rollover image for closeup

Miroslav Classik Edition

Item #: HL.00631505

List Price: $199.00
Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by IK Multimedia

Software. Collection: Software. 1 pages. Made by IK Multimedia. (HL.00631505)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Software Loops & SamplesSoftware Synths & Samplers


Miroslav Philharmonik(TM) is a timeless virtual instrument specifically tailored toward classical sounds and arrangements. It includes the legendary Miroslav Orchestra and Choir sample collection masterpieces. With the look and feel of a fine classical instrument, everything in Miroslav Philharmonik is designed to make symphonic composition easier, more efficient, and inspirational. Miroslav Philharmonik comes with the widest diversity of sounds in its price range, along with fully integrated sample engine technology and built-in effects. This makes Miroslav Philharmonik the most complete workstation for creating symphonic compositions right out of the box. Features: 1.5 GB, 250 sounds · 16 part multitimbral · 3 synth engines · 20 built-in DSP effects · 4 insert effects per part · 4 send effects · full MIDI control · zone editing · 256 note polyphony · plug-in or standalone modes · sounds can be read by SampleTank. Works as a standalone application as well as a plug-in in Mac OS (Universal Binary), and Windows (XP/Vista).

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship