Buddy Holly
Rollover image for closeup

Buddy Holly

Item #: HL.00660029

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground or 3-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose 2-Day shipping before Fri 12/19 3PM EST, or Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Buddy Holly.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00660029)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought ...

Guitar tab and notation for: Heartbeat · I'm Lookin' for Someone to Love · It's So Easy · Listen to Me · Lonesome Tears · Love's Made a Fool of You · Maybe Baby · Not Fade Away · Oh Boy! · Peggy Sue · Rock Me My Baby · That'll Be the Day · Well All Right · Words of Love · You've Got Love.

Songs Include:

  • Crying, Waiting, Hoping
  • Everyday
  • Heartbeat
  • I'm Gonna Love You Too
  • I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down
  • I'm Lookin' For Someone To Love
  • It Doesn't Matter Any More
  • It's So Easy
  • Listen To Me
  • Lonesome Tears
  • Love's Made A Fool Of You
  • Maybe Baby
  • Not Fade Away
  • Oh Boy!
  • Peggy Sue
  • Rave On
  • Rock Me My Baby
  • That'll Be The Day
  • Think It Over
  • True Love Ways
  • Well All Right
  • Words Of Love
  • You've Got Love

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship