Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Blues Guitar Tab >> John Lee Hooker - A Blues Legend
John Lee Hooker - A Blues Legend
Rollover image for closeup

John Lee Hooker - A Blues Legend

Item #: HL.00660169

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by John Lee Hooker.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00660169)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Blues Guitar Tab


A classic collection of 20 songs from this legendary blues guitarist, including: Boom Boom · It Serves Me Right to Suffer · Louise · One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer · and many more.

Songs Include:

  • Blues Before Sunrise
  • Boom Boom
  • Bottle Up And Go
  • Canal Street Blues
  • Catfish
  • Dimples
  • Down At The Landing
  • It Serves Me Right To Suffer
  • Leave My Wife Alone
  • Louise
  • Maudie
  • My First Wife Left Me
  • One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
  • Peace Lovin' Man
  • Process
  • Stella Mae
  • The Mighty Fire
  • This Is Hip (This Is It)
  • Tupelo (Tupelo Blues)
  • Wednesday Evening Blues

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship