Horace Silver Collection
Rollover image for closeup

Horace Silver Collection

Item #: HL.00672303

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Horace Silver.

Piano. Artist Transcriptions. Authentic note-for-note transcriptions. 9x12 inches. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00672303)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Jazz Piano Transcriptions


Note-for-note piano transcriptions for 15 songs: The Cape Verdean Blues · Come on Home · Filthy McNasty · Funky Bunky · Home Cookin' · Nica's Dream · Nutville · Peace · Que Pasa · Senor Blues · Sister Sadie · Song for My Father · Soul Mates · Strollin' · The Tokyo Blues.

Songs Include:

  • Come On Home
  • Filthy McNasty
  • Funky Bunky
  • Home Cookin'
  • Nica's Dream
  • Nutville
  • Peace
  • Que Pasa
  • Señor Blues
  • Sister Sadie
  • Song For My Father
  • Soul Mates
  • Strollin'
  • The Cape Verdean Blues
  • The Tokyo Blues

"Thank you again! I've bookmarked ActiveMusician! I appreciate how fast everything shipped and the prices!"

-- D.B., Cloverdale, OR
"Thank you for your concern about my shipment. I did receive my shipment in good time and good order. Your service and quality have been great and I will certainly be ordering from you again in the near future. Thanks again for your concern. It makes a difference."

-- A.W., Mooresville, NC
"Hi folks at ActiveMusician! Just wanted to let you know I am delighted at both the quality of my new Hartke amplifier as well as the super fast shipping. This heavy item was shipped free in only 4 business days. I still cannot believe the exceptional quality of the product for the low price I paid. I will be back!"

-- D.H., Corunna, MI
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship