Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Rock Guitar Tab >> Jimi Hendrix - Are You Experienced
Jimi Hendrix - Are You Experienced
Rollover image for closeup

Jimi Hendrix - Are You Experienced

Item #: HL.00672308

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Jimi Hendrix.

Transcribed Score. Authentic note-for-note transcriptions. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 272 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00672308)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Rock Guitar Tab


All 17 songs from the re-released album including: Are You Experienced · Foxy Lady · Hey Joe · Purple Haze.

Songs Include:

  • 51st Anniversary
  • Are You Experienced?
  • Can You See Me
  • Fire
  • Foxey Lady
  • Hey Joe
  • Highway Chile
  • I Don't Live Today
  • Love Or Confusion
  • Manic Depression
  • May This Be Love
  • Purple Haze
  • Red House
  • Remember
  • Stone Free
  • The Wind Cries Mary
  • Third Stone From The Sun

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship