Benny Carter Plays Standards
Rollover image for closeup

Benny Carter Plays Standards

Item #: HL.00672315

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose 3-Day shipping before Thu 12/18 3PM EST; or 2-Day shipping before Fri 12/19 3PM EST; or Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Benny Carter.

Alto Sax. 9x12 inches. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00672315)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Saxophone Transcriptions


Benny Carter Plays Standards. Alto Sax. 9x12 inches. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00672315)

Songs Include:

  • A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • Ain't She Sweet
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Bye Bye Blues
  • Cocktails For Two
  • Crazy Rhythm
  • Flamingo
  • I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  • I Can't Get Started With You
  • I'm Coming Virginia
  • Indiana (Back Home Again In Indiana)
  • Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
  • Memories Of You
  • Misty
  • Misty (Barney Kessel)
  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • Rosetta
  • Stompin' At The Savoy
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • The Midnight Sun Will Never Set
  • The More I See You
  • Wave
  • When Day Is Done
  • You Took Advantage Of Me
  • You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship