The Frank Morgan Collection
Rollover image for closeup

The Frank Morgan Collection

Item #: HL.00672416

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose 3-Day shipping before Thu 12/18 3PM EST; or 2-Day shipping before Fri 12/19 3PM EST; or Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Frank Morgan.

Artist Transcriptions. Authentic note-for-note transcriptions. 9x12 inches. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00672416)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Saxophone Transcriptions

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought ...

Features 14 fabulous alto sax transcriptions of standards played by the mighty Frank Morgan: All the Things You Are · Easy Living · Half Nelson · How Deep Is the Ocean · In a Sentimental Mood · It Might as Well Be Spring · Mood Indigo · My Old Flame · The Nearness of You · A Night in Tunisia · You've Changed · and more. Includes a discography and a bio detailing his remarkable career comeback.

Songs Include:

  • A Night In Tunisia
  • All The Things You Are
  • Easy Living
  • Half Nelson
  • How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
  • In A Sentimental Mood
  • It Might As Well Be Spring
  • Mood Indigo
  • My Old Flame
  • My One And Only Love
  • The Nearness Of You
  • The Nearness Of You
  • We Three Blues
  • While The Gettin's Good Blues
  • You've Changed

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship