Count Basie Collection
Rollover image for closeup

Count Basie Collection

Item #: HL.00672520

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Count Basie.

Artist Transcriptions. Authentic note-for-note transcriptions. 9x12 inches. 103 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00672520)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Piano TranscriptionsSwing Piano Music Transcriptions


Features exact piano transcriptions of 14 classics from one of the original stride pianists who went on to become a legend in the swing jazz world. Includes the tunes: After You've Gone · Exactly like You · Honeysuckle Rose · I'll Always Be in Love with You · Indiana (Back Home Again in Indiana) · It's Only a Paper Moon · Jumpin' at the Woodside · Mean to Me · Memories of You · 9:20 Special · On the Sunny Side of the Street · One O'Clock Jump · Roots · and Poor Butterfly, plus a Basie biography.

Songs Include:

  • 9:20 Special
  • After You've Gone
  • Exactly Like You
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • I'll Always Be In Love With You
  • Indiana (Back Home Again In Indiana)
  • It's Only A Paper Moon
  • Jumpin' At The Woodside
  • Mean To Me
  • Memories Of You
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • One O'Clock Jump
  • Poor Butterfly
  • Poor Butterfly
  • Roots

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship