Oscar Peterson Trios
Rollover image for closeup

Oscar Peterson Trios

Item #: HL.00672533

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Oscar Peterson.

Artist Transcriptions. Authentic note-for-note transcriptions. 9x12 inches. 272 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00672533)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Piano Transcriptions


19 authentic transcriptions from this jazz legend, including: Blues Etude · Hymn to Freedom · Misty · Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars · Witchcraft · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Alice In Wonderland
  • Blues Etude
  • Cheek To Cheek
  • Emily
  • Hymn To Freedom
  • Indiana (Back Home Again In Indiana)
  • It's Only A Paper Moon
  • Jitterbug Waltz
  • Laura
  • Lover
  • Misty
  • Misty (Barney Kessel)
  • Night And Day
  • Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  • Tangerine
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • That Old Black Magic
  • Watch What Happens
  • Watch What Happens
  • Witchcraft
  • Yesterdays

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship