Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Bass Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Bass Guitar Tab >> Jazz Bass Tab >> Al Di Meola - Original Charts: 1996-2006
Al Di Meola - Original Charts: 1996-2006
Rollover image for closeup

Al Di Meola - Original Charts: 1996-2006

Item #: HL.00672565

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Al Di Meola.

Guitar/Piano/Bass. Softcover. 9x12 inches. 216 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00672565)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Bass TabJazz Guitar TabJazz Piano Transcriptions


Compiled from Al Di Meola's own handwritten scores, Original Charts: 1996-2006 features 17 of the master guitarist's greatest compositions from this time period. The songs include parts for multiple guitars, piano, and bass, along with chord symbols to provide a unique view into the relationship of the individual instruments as Al had conceived. Pieces include: Azucar · Hypnose · Invention of the Monsters · Misterio · Opus in Green · Red Moon · San Marco · Tao · Turquoise · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Asia De Cuba
  • Azucar
  • Azzura
  • Beyond The Mirage
  • Black Pearls
  • Hypnose
  • Innamorata
  • Invention Of The Monsters
  • Misterio
  • Opus In Green
  • Red Moon
  • San Marco
  • Shaking The Spirits
  • Tao
  • Tempest
  • Turquoise
  • Vizzini

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship