David Sanborn Collection
Rollover image for closeup

David Sanborn Collection

Item #: HL.00675000

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

by Hal Leonard

As performed by David Sanborn.

Soprano and Alto Saxophone. Transcribed. Authentic note-for-note transcriptions. 9x12 inches. 76 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00675000)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Jazz Saxophone Transcriptions


15 transcriptions of this sax player's best, including: A Change Of Heart · Hideaway · Rain on Christmas · Straight to the Heart · and more.

Songs Include:

  • A Change Of Heart
  • As We Speak
  • Buddy's Advice
  • Butterfat
  • Carly's Song
  • Duck Ankles
  • Hideaway
  • It's You
  • Let's Just Say Goodbye
  • Lisa
  • Maputo
  • One In A Million
  • Rain On Christmas
  • Straight To The Heart
  • When You Smile At Me

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship