Wes Montgomery
Rollover image for closeup

Wes Montgomery

Item #: HL.00675536

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Wes Montgomery.

Transcribed Scores. Transcribed. Authentic note-for-note transcriptions. 9x12 inches. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00675536)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Jazz Guitar Tab


15 of his best songs and a special section with insight into Wes' playing concepts and techniques.

Songs Include:

  • Angel
  • Boss City
  • Bumpin'
  • Bumpin' On Sunset
  • Far Wes
  • Four On Six
  • Goin' On To Detroit
  • Movin' Wes Part I
  • Movin' Wes Part II
  • Mr. Walker
  • Naptown Blues
  • Road Song
  • Serene
  • Tear It Down
  • West Coast Blues

"I really appreciate the effort you guys have to make your customers happy. I look forward to doing more business with your company."

-- B.W., Gainsville, FL
"Thanks so much! Wow, I'm really impressed with your service. I have ordered the Techniques book for my son and am hoping he'll be inspired. Thanks so much again for your prompt response and service. I'll be coming back for more and recommending you to others."

-- M.M., North Barrington, IL
"The guitar case arrived today. I want to thank you for all your help. It's was a great experience to work with a company that says "we'll call you back" and they actually do. Thanks again for everyone's help."

-- E.F., Columbia, SC
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship