Best of Cheap Trick
Rollover image for closeup

Best of Cheap Trick

Item #: HL.00690043

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Cheap Trick.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690043)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Rock Guitar Tab


16 greatest hits, including: Ain't That a Shame · Day Tripper · Dream Police · The Flame · Gonna Raise Hell · I Want You to Want Me · She's Tight · Surrender · Voices · Woke Up With a Monster · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Ain't That A Shame
  • California Man
  • Clock Strikes Ten
  • Day Tripper
  • Dream Police
  • Girlfriends
  • Gonna Raise Hell
  • Hot Love
  • I Want You To Want Me
  • If You Want My Love
  • She's Tight
  • Southern Girls
  • Surrender
  • The Flame
  • Voices
  • Woke Up With A Monster

"Hi folks at ActiveMusician! Just wanted to let you know I am delighted at both the quality of my new Hartke amplifier as well as the super fast shipping. This heavy item was shipped free in only 4 business days. I still cannot believe the exceptional quality of the product for the low price I paid. I will be back!"

-- D.H., Corunna, MI
"Thanks for your great service. You will see more orders from me in the future. Thanks again."

-- C.F., Helmetta, NJ
"Well, I'm impressed, and I greatly appreciate you e-mailing me and letting me know. It's nice to see that some companies still believe in taking care of the customers. Have a great day and thanks a lot."

-- D.W., Memphis, TN
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship