Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Blues Guitar Tab >> Eric Clapton - The Cream of Clapton
Eric Clapton - The Cream of Clapton
Rollover image for closeup

Eric Clapton - The Cream of Clapton

Item #: HL.00690074

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Eric Clapton.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 168 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690074)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Blues Guitar TabPop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


19 hits from his early years, including: Crossroads · I Shot the Sheriff · Knockin' on Heaven's Door · Layla · White Room · Wonderful Tonight · and more. Songs are in chronological order, with notes on each.

Songs Include:

  • After Midnight
  • Badge
  • Bell Bottom Blues
  • Blues Power
  • Cocaine
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
  • Hello Old Friend
  • I Can't Stand It
  • I Feel Free
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Layla
  • Let It Grow
  • Let It Grow
  • Let It Rain
  • Presence Of The Lord
  • Promises
  • Sunshine Of Your Love
  • White Room
  • Wonderful Tonight

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship