The T-Bone Walker Collection
Rollover image for closeup

The T-Bone Walker Collection

Item #: HL.00690132

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by T-Bone Walker.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690132)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Blues Guitar Tab


This terrific collection features 20 tunes from wildly influential (B.B. King, Chuck Berry, Stevie Ray Vaughan, and Jimi Hendrix, to name but a few) blues legend T-Bone Walker, to whom electric blues and rock music owe their existence. Songs include: Call It Stormy Monday · Don't Leave Me Baby · I Got a Break Baby · It's a Low Down Dirty Deal · Mean Old World · So Blue Blues · T-Bone Boogie · The Time Seems So Long · Vida Lee · and more. Includes an introduction by Dave Rubin and a selected discography.

Songs Include:

  • (They Call It) Stormy Monday (Stormy Monday Blues)
  • Bye Bye Baby
  • Don't Leave Me Baby
  • Evenin'
  • Go Back To The One You Love
  • Hard Pain Blues
  • I Got A Break Baby
  • I Know Your Wig Is Gone
  • It's A Low Down Dirty Deal
  • Low Down Dirty Shame Blues
  • Mean Old World
  • No Worry Blues
  • She Had To Let Me Down
  • She's My Old Time Used To Be
  • So Blue Blues
  • T-Bone Blues
  • T-Bone Boogie
  • T-Bone Jumps Again
  • The Time Seems So Long
  • Vida Lee

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship