The Freddie King Collection
Rollover image for closeup

The Freddie King Collection

Item #: HL.00690134

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Freddie King.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690134)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Blues Guitar Tab


An outstanding collection of 15 of this blues legend's best, including: Have You Ever Loved a Woman · Heads up · Hide Away · I'm Tore Down · Lonesome Whistle Blues · The Sad Nite Owl · See See Baby · Wash Out · more.

Songs Include:

  • Full Time Love
  • Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  • Heads Up
  • Hide Away
  • I'm Tore Down
  • If You Believe (In What You Do)
  • In The Open
  • Lonesome Whistle Blues
  • San-Ho-Zay
  • See See Baby
  • Side Tracked
  • The Sad Nite Owl
  • The Stumble
  • Wash Out
  • You've Got To Love Her With A Feeling

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship