Indigo Girls - 1200 Curfews
Rollover image for closeup

Indigo Girls - 1200 Curfews

Item #: HL.00690136

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Indigo Girls.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690136)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Folk Guitar TabPop Guitar Tab


13 songs, including: Closer to Fine · Galileo · Ghost · Joking · This Train Revised · World Falls · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Closer To Fine
  • Galileo
  • Ghost
  • I Don't Wanna Know
  • Joking
  • Jonas & Ezekial
  • Least Complicated
  • Mystery
  • Power Of Two
  • Pushing The Needle Too Far
  • Strange Fire
  • This Train Revised
  • Virginia Woolf
  • World Falls

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship