The Merle Travis Collection
Rollover image for closeup

The Merle Travis Collection

Item #: HL.00690233

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Merle Travis.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690233)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Country Guitar TabPop Guitar Tab


Notes and tab for 15 songs by one of country guitar's greatest legends. Includes: Cannon Ball Rag · Dark as a Dungeon · Fat Gal · I Am a Pilgrim · Kentucky Means Paradise · Sixteen Tons · Start Even · Sweet Temptation · and more, plus a biography/introduction.

Songs Include:

  • Cannon Ball Rag
  • Cincinnati Lou
  • Dance Of The Goldenrods
  • Dark As A Dungeon
  • Divorce Me C.O.D.
  • Fat Gal
  • I Am A Pilgrim
  • I'm A Natural Born Gamblin' Man
  • Kentucky Means Paradise
  • Sixteen Tons
  • Smoke, Smoke, Smoke (That Cigarette)
  • So Round, So Firm, So Fully Packed
  • Start Even
  • Sweet Temptation
  • When My Baby Double Talks To Me

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship