Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Pop Guitar Tab >> John Fogerty - Blue Moon Swamp
John Fogerty - Blue Moon Swamp
Rollover image for closeup

John Fogerty - Blue Moon Swamp

Item #: HL.00690257

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by John Fogerty.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690257)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


Twelve songs from Fogerty's acclaimed new album: Blue Moon Nights · Bring It Down to Jelly Roll · Hot Rod Heart · Joy of My LIfe · Rambunctious Boy · Rattlesnake Highway · Swamp River Days · Walking in a Hurricane · more.

Songs Include:

  • A Hundred And Ten In The Shade
  • Bad Bad Boy
  • Blue Moon Nights
  • Blueboy
  • Bring It Down To Jelly Roll
  • Hot Rod Heart
  • Joy Of My Life
  • Rambunctious Boy
  • Rattlesnake Highway
  • Southern Streamline
  • Swamp River Days
  • Walking In A Hurricane

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship