Nirvana Drum Collection
Rollover image for closeup

Nirvana Drum Collection

Item #: HL.00690316

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Nirvana.

Drum Recorded Versions. Authentic note-for-note drum transcriptions. 9x12 inches. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690316)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Alternative Drum TabRock Drum Tab


Features transcriptions of Dave Grohl's actual drum tracks on 17 hits culled from four albums: Bleach, Nevermind, Incesticide and In Utero. Includes the songs: About a Girl · All Apologies · Blew · Come as You Are · Dumb · Heart Shaped Box · In Bloom · Lithium · (New Wave) Polly · Smells like Teen Spirit · and more. Also includes a drum notation legend.

Songs Include:

  • (New Wave) Polly
  • About A Girl
  • All Apologies
  • Aneurysm
  • Big Cheese
  • Blew
  • Breed
  • Come As You Are
  • Drain You
  • Dumb
  • Heart Shaped Box
  • In Bloom
  • Lithium
  • Negative Creep
  • On A Plain
  • Rape Me
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship