Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Punk Guitar Tab >> Social Distortion - Live at the Roxy
Social Distortion - Live at the Roxy
Rollover image for closeup

Social Distortion - Live at the Roxy

Item #: HL.00690330

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Social Distortion.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690330)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Punk Guitar Tab


Note-for-note transcriptions of the 17 searing songs from this LA punk band's live album. Includes: Another State of Mind · Ball & Chain · Cold Feelings · The Creeps · Don't Drag Me Down · Let It Be Me · Prison Bound · Mommy's Little Monster · Ring of Fire · Story of My Life · Telling Them · Under My Thumb · more. The book begins with band leader Mike Ness' comments on each song.

Songs Include:

  • 1945
  • Another State Of Mind
  • Bad Luck
  • Ball And Chain
  • Cold Feelings
  • Don't Drag Me Down
  • I Was Wrong
  • Let It Be Me
  • Mass Hysteria
  • Mommy's Little Monster
  • No Pain No Gain
  • Prison Bound
  • Ring Of Fire
  • Story Of My Life
  • Telling Them
  • The Creeps (I Just Wanna Give You The Creeps)
  • Under My Thumb

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship