Jeff Buckley Collection
Rollover image for closeup

Jeff Buckley Collection

Item #: HL.00690451

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Jeff Buckley.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 152 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690451)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


This Guitar Recorded Versions collection includes over 20 songs from Jeff Buckley, the enigmatic singer/songwriter whose untimely death has made his music even more intriguing. Titles include: Dream Brother · Eternal Life · Everybody Here Wants You · Grace · I Know We Could Be So Happy, Baby · I Woke Up in a Strange Place · Jewel Box · Last Goodbye · Mojo Pin · Opened Once · So Real · Vancouver · What Will You Say? · and more. Also available: A Wished-For Song: A Portrait of Jeff Buckley 00330881 $30.00

Songs Include:

  • Dream Brother
  • Eternal Life
  • Everybody Here Wants You
  • Grace
  • Haven't You Heard
  • I Know We Could Be So Happy Baby (If We Wanted To Be)
  • I Woke Up In A Strange Place
  • Jewel Box
  • Last Goodbye
  • Lover, You Should've Come Over
  • Mojo Pin
  • Moodswing Whiskey
  • Morning Theft
  • New Year's Prayer
  • Nightmares By The Sea
  • Opened Once
  • So Real
  • The Sky Is A Landfill
  • Vancouver
  • What Will You Say
  • Witches' Rave

"I received my order today. Thank you very much for the quickness. I did not expect it to get here so quickly."

-- N.C., Lexington, GA
"Your service and products are absolutely outstanding! I've used Musician's Friend & Music 123 and they can't touch your firm! It's good to know there's still a musical merchant that cares for its customers! Members of Harmony Central recommend you guys. I read their reviews and I'm glad I did. Thanks again & have a great day!"

-- C.T., Iron Station, NC
"Thanks again for everything you've done. I couldn't have asked for any better service, nor have I received any better service. I've been treated better by you than I have the local music stores where I deal in person. You can expect to get ALL of my business from this point forward!!! Feel free to post anything I've sent you on your testimonials page. I'll be glad to write something detailing my experience, if you'd like."

-- T.L., Rock Hill, SC
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship