Hard Rock Guitar Bible
Rollover image for closeup

Hard Rock Guitar Bible

Item #: HL.00690453

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Various.

Guitar Recorded Version. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 346 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690453)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Metal Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


An essential collection of 37 hard rock hits, this songbook in our popular Guitar Bible series includes: Back in the Saddle · Ballroom Blitz · Bang a Gong (Get It On) · Barracuda · Cold Gin · Cult of Personality · Fight the Good Fight · Flying High Again · Hair of the Dog · Hot Blooded · Living After Midnight · Rock You like a Hurricane · Round and Round · School's Out · Seventeen · Stone Cold Crazy · Wait · War Pigs · Welcome to the Jungle · You Give Love a Bad Name · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Addicted To That Rush
  • Back In The Saddle
  • Ballroom Blitz
  • Bang A Gong (Get It On)
  • Barracuda
  • Cold Gin
  • Cult Of Personality
  • Decadence Dance
  • Don't Treat Me Bad
  • Down Boys
  • Empire
  • Eye Of The Tiger
  • Fight The Good Fight
  • Flying High Again
  • Gettin' Better
  • Hair Of The Dog
  • Helter Skelter
  • Highway Star
  • Hot Blooded
  • I'll See The Light Tonight
  • Living After Midnight
  • Rock Bottom
  • Rock Me
  • Rock You Like A Hurricane
  • Round And Round
  • School's Out
  • Seventeen
  • Shake Me
  • Shy Boy
  • Slow An' Easy
  • Stone Cold Crazy
  • Wait
  • War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall)
  • Welcome To The Jungle
  • You Give Love A Bad Name
  • You Really Got Me
  • Your Mama Don't Dance

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship