Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Mixed Styles Guitar Tab >> The Enormous Guitar Songbook - Second Edition
The Enormous Guitar Songbook - Second Edition
Rollover image for closeup

The Enormous Guitar Songbook - Second Edition

Item #: HL.00690460

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Various.

Guitar Book. Contains tablature. With Softcover. 9x12 inches. 432 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690460)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Mixed Styles Guitar Tab


This second edition features 62 hits transcribed in notes and tab: Another One Bites the Dust · Change the World · Daytripper · Detroit Rock City · Fire and Rain · Free Fallin' · Hot Blooded · Iron Man · Name · Round and Round · Sweet Child O' Mine · You Shook Me · many more!

Songs Include:

  • All Your Love (I Miss Loving)
  • Am I Evil?
  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • At Seventeen
  • Badge
  • Bat Country
  • Best Of You
  • Can't You See
  • Caught In A Mosh
  • Cliffs Of Dover
  • Close My Eyes Forever
  • Day Tripper
  • Detroit Rock City
  • Dream Police
  • Eye In The Sky
  • Fire And Rain
  • Foolin'
  • Free Fallin'
  • Get Back
  • Gimme Three Steps
  • Green-Eyed Lady
  • Guerrilla Radio
  • Here I Go Again
  • Here To Stay
  • Hot Blooded
  • I Can See For Miles
  • I Feel Fine
  • I'll See The Light Tonight
  • Iron Man
  • Jesus Is Just Alright
  • Juke Box Hero
  • Last Child
  • Leader Of The Band
  • Let It Ride
  • Living After Midnight
  • Long Cool Woman (In A Black Dress)
  • Love Stinks
  • Love Struck Baby
  • Midnight Rider
  • Name
  • Nothin' But A Good Time
  • One Step Closer
  • Pipeline
  • Proud Mary
  • Reach Out, I'll Be There
  • Ridin' The Storm Out
  • Rock And Roll Never Forgets
  • Rock Bottom
  • Round And Round
  • Space Lord
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • Sweet Emotion
  • That'll Be The Day
  • The House Of The Rising Sun
  • The Trooper
  • Time After Time
  • Tumbling Dice
  • Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad
  • We Built This City
  • What I Like About You
  • You Shook Me
  • You're Only Lonely

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship