Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Pop Guitar Tab >> John Mellencamp Guitar Collection
John Mellencamp Guitar Collection
Rollover image for closeup

John Mellencamp Guitar Collection

Item #: HL.00690505

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground, 3-Day, or 2-Day shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by John Cougar Mellencamp.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690505)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


Note-for-note tab transcriptions for nearly 20 hits spanning the career of this heartland hero. Includes: Ain't Even Done with the Night · Authority Song · Check It Out · Cherry Bomb · Crumblin' Down · Hurts So Good · I Need a Lover · Jack and Diane · Lonely Ol' Night · Paper in Fire · Pink Houses · R.O.C.K. in the U.S.A. (A Salute to 60's Rock) · Small Town · Wild Night · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Ain't Even Done With The Night
  • Authority Song
  • Check It Out
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Crumblin' Down
  • Dance Naked
  • Hurts So Good
  • I Need A Lover
  • Jack And Diane
  • Just Another Day
  • Key West Intermezzo (I Saw You First)
  • Lonely Ol' Night
  • Paper In Fire
  • Peaceful World
  • Pink Houses
  • R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60's Rock)
  • Small Town
  • Wild Night
  • Your Life Is Now

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship