Best of George Lynch
Rollover image for closeup

Best of George Lynch

Item #: HL.00690525

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by George Lynch.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 160 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690525)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Metal Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


Featuring note-for-note transcriptions with tab for Lynch's inventive solo work as well as selections from his days with Dokken and the Lynch Mob, this great guitar songbook includes 16 songs in all: Alone Again · Breaking the Chains · In My Dreams · Into the Fire · It's Not Love · Kiss of Death · Long Way Home · Love Power · Mr. Scary · Street Fighting Man · Tangled in the Web · Tooth and Nail · Wicked Sensation · and more. Also features an introduction by Lynch himself!

Songs Include:

  • Alone Again
  • Breaking The Chains
  • Cracks In The Ground
  • In My Dreams
  • Into The Fire
  • It's Not Love
  • Kiss Of Death
  • Long Way Home
  • Love Power
  • Mr. Scary
  • Playalistics
  • Street Fighting Man
  • Tangled In The Web
  • Tooth And Nail
  • Unchain The Night
  • Wicked Sensation

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship