Steve Cropper - Soul Man
Rollover image for closeup

Steve Cropper - Soul Man

Item #: HL.00690572

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Steve Cropper.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 100 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690572)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Blues Guitar TabR&B Guitar Tab

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought ...

From Booker T. & The MG's to the Blues Brothers, Otis Redding, and more, Steve Cropper has defined R&B guitar. Includes photos, a bio, and 22 songs: (Sittin' on) The Dock of the Bay · In the Midnight Hour · Knock on Wood · Soul Man · and more.

Songs Include:

  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • 634-5789
  • Champagne And Wine
  • Direct Me
  • Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
  • Green Onions
  • Hip Hug Her
  • Hold On I'm Comin'
  • I Can't Stand The Rain
  • I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • I've Got Dreams To Remember
  • In The Midnight Hour
  • Knock On Wood
  • Melting Pot
  • Mr. Pitiful
  • My Lover's Prayer
  • Ole Man Trouble
  • Soul Man
  • Time Is Tight
  • When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  • Who's Making Love
  • Wrap It Up

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship