Yngwie Malmsteen Anthology
Rollover image for closeup

Yngwie Malmsteen Anthology

Item #: HL.00690577

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Yngwie Malmsteen.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 272 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690577)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Metal Guitar Tab


Tab transcriptions for 22 tunes from the original shred master who brought the neo-classical style into the forefront of the metal movement. Songs include: Bedroom Eyes · Black Star · Deja Vu · Dreaming (Tell Me) · Eclipse · Far Beyond the Sun · Heaven Tonight · I'll See the Light Tonight · Icarus Dream Suite Opus 4 · Liar · Marching Out · Rising Force · You Don't Remember I'll Never Forget · more.

Songs Include:

  • Anguish And Fear
  • Bedroom Eyes
  • Black Star
  • Brothers
  • Deja Vu
  • Dreaming (Tell Me)
  • Eclipse
  • Far Beyond The Sun
  • Heaven Tonight
  • Hold On
  • I Am A Viking
  • I'll See The Light Tonight
  • Icarus Dream Suite Opus 4
  • Liar
  • Making Love
  • Marching Out
  • Never Die
  • Queen In Love
  • Rising Force
  • Seventh Sign
  • Trilogy Suite Op. 5
  • You Don't Remember I'll Never Forget

"I'd like to say I am extremely pleased with the service your company has provided me. I'll be receiving my new Sonor Force tomorrow and am very excited. This shopping experience has been pleasant and satisfying. The price was killer and the kit will be awesome. Also, sending me the drum heads I wanted free of charge was an unexpected bonus that I will never forget."

-- C.A., West Seneca, NY
"I want to thank you for your help in finding the songs I ask for. I am very happy to have found a place where I can buy my music books. Thank You."

-- S.C., Frisco, TX
"Thank you again! I've bookmarked ActiveMusician! I appreciate how fast everything shipped and the prices!"

-- D.B., Cloverdale, OR
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship