Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Folk Guitar Tab >> Patty Griffin Guitar Collection
Patty Griffin Guitar Collection
Rollover image for closeup

Patty Griffin Guitar Collection

Item #: HL.00690591

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Patty Griffin.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690591)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Folk Guitar Tab


Note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab for 16 songs from the rich repertoire of this popular and respected singer-songwriter. Includes: Be Careful Û Blue Sky Û Change Û Chief Û Goodbye Û Let Him Fly Û Long Ride Home Û Mad Mission Û Makin' Pies Û Mary Û Moses Û One Big Love Û Poor Man's House Û Rain Û Sweet Lorraine Û and Tony, plus a biography and photos of Griffin.

Songs Include:

  • Be Careful
  • Blue Sky
  • Change
  • Chief
  • Goodbye
  • Let Him Fly
  • Long Ride Home
  • Mad Mission
  • Makin' Pies
  • Mary
  • Moses
  • One Big Love
  • Poor Man's House
  • Rain
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • Tony

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship