Home >> Sheet Music and Tablature >> Guitar Sheet Music and Books >> Guitar Tab >> Pop Guitar Tab >> Aerosmith - O, Yeah!: Ultimate Aerosmith Hits
Aerosmith - O, Yeah!: Ultimate Aerosmith Hits
Rollover image for closeup

Aerosmith - O, Yeah!: Ultimate Aerosmith Hits

Item #: HL.00690603

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Aerosmith.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 285 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690603)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


30 of the hottest Aerosmith hits in standard notation and tab. Includes: Angel · Crazy · Dude (Looks like a Lady) · Jaded · Janie's Got a Gun · Lay It Down · Love in an Elevator · Rag Doll · Sweet Emotion · Walk This Way · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Amazing (It's Amazing)
  • Angel
  • Back In The Saddle
  • Big Ten Inch Record
  • Crazy
  • Cryin'
  • Cryin'
  • Deuces Are Wild
  • Draw The Line
  • Dream On
  • Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
  • Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
  • Girls Of Summer
  • I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
  • Jaded
  • Janie's Got A Gun
  • Just Push Play
  • Last Child
  • Lay It Down
  • Lay It Down
  • Livin' On The Edge
  • Love In An Elevator
  • Mama Kin
  • Pink
  • Rag Doll
  • Same Old Song And Dance
  • Seasons Of Wither
  • Sweet Emotion
  • The Other Side
  • Walk This Way
  • What It Takes

"It is very rewarding to receive superior customer service in an era where it is not common. I deal with the concept daily in the professional workplace. You have my sincere gratitude -- you have been very helpful and I truly appreciate your attention and timely response. Thank you so much!!!"

-- E.P., Tucson, AZ
"I just recieved my box of reeds in the mail today after 3 or 4 days and I am very much satisfied with how they were perfectly packed and how excellent they play and sound. I will be ordering from your site in the near future. Thank you for having such a great site that is easy to find what your looking for in the music field to order from."

-- R.B., Denham Springs, LA
"Thank you again! I've bookmarked ActiveMusician! I appreciate how fast everything shipped and the prices!"

-- D.B., Cloverdale, OR
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship