Acoustic Rock Guitar Bible
Rollover image for closeup

Acoustic Rock Guitar Bible

Item #: HL.00690625

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose 3-Day shipping before Thu 12/18 3PM EST; or 2-Day shipping before Fri 12/19 3PM EST; or Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Various.

Guitar Recorded Version. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 272 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690625)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 35 classics of the acoustic rock repertoire, including: About a Girl · And I Love Her · Behind Blue Eyes · Come to My Window · Crazy Little Thing Called Love · Free Fallin' · Give a Little Bit · If You Could Only See · More Than Words · Name · Night Moves · Not Fade Away · Pink Houses · Slide · Suite Madame Blue · Sweet Jane · 3 AM · and more.

Songs Include:

  • 3 AM
  • About A Girl
  • And I Love Her
  • Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)
  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • Breaking The Girl
  • Champagne Supernova
  • Come To My Window
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Drive
  • Free Fallin'
  • Give A Little Bit
  • Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
  • Holiday
  • I Will
  • I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
  • If You Could Only See
  • Jumper
  • More Than Words
  • My Name Is Jonas
  • Name
  • Night Moves
  • No Rain
  • Not Fade Away
  • Oh Well Part 1
  • Pink Houses
  • Run Around
  • Seven Bridges Road
  • Slide
  • Starman
  • Suite Madame Blue
  • Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
  • Sweet Jane (Intro)
  • Sweet Talkin' Woman
  • Wherever You Will Go

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship