Jonny Lang - Long Time Coming
Rollover image for closeup

Jonny Lang - Long Time Coming

Item #: HL.00690658

Estimate the Delivery Date

Note: This item may NOT arrive before Christmas via standard Ground shipping. To insure Christmas delivery, choose 3-Day shipping before Thu 12/18 3PM EST; or 2-Day shipping before Fri 12/19 3PM EST; or Next Day shipping before Mon 12/22 3PM EST.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Jonny Lang.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 160 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690658)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Blues Guitar Tab


Right-from-the-record transcriptions for all 15 songs on the third CD from this young blues phenom from Fargo. Includes a bio/notes on the album, great photos and: Beautiful One · Dying to Live · Get What You Give · Give Me up Again · Goodbye Letter · Happiness and Misery · Hide Your Love · If We Try · Living for the City · Long Time Coming · The One I Got · Red Light · Save Yourself · To Love Again · Touch.

Songs Include:

  • Beautiful One
  • Dying To Live
  • Get What You Give
  • Give Me Up Again
  • Goodbye Letter
  • Happiness And Misery
  • Hide Your Love
  • If We Try
  • Living For The City
  • Long Time Coming
  • Red Light
  • Save Yourself
  • The One I Got
  • To Love Again
  • Touch

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship