Very Best of Billy Idol
Rollover image for closeup

Very Best of Billy Idol

Item #: HL.00690692

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Billy Idol.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690692)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


13 head-banging hits spanning the career of this British rock star. Songs include: Cradle of Love · Dancing with Myself · Eyes Without a Face · Flesh for Fantasy · Mony, Mony · Rebel Yell · Shock to the System · White Wedding · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Catch My Fall
  • Cradle Of Love
  • Dancing With Myself
  • Don't Need A Gun
  • Eyes Without A Face
  • Flesh For Fantasy
  • Hot In The City
  • L.A. Woman
  • Mony, Mony
  • Ready Steady Go
  • Rebel Yell
  • Shock To The System
  • White Wedding

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship