John 5 - Vertigo
Rollover image for closeup

John 5 - Vertigo

Item #: HL.00690751

Note: This item will not arrive in time for Christmas.

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by John5.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 160 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690751)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Rock Guitar Tab


13 tracks from the solo release by this Marilyn Manson guitarist. Songs: Feisty Cadavers · Liberty · Needles, CA · Sugarfoot Rag · Vertigo · Zugg Island Convict · and more. Includes black-and-white photos.

Songs Include:

  • 18969 Ventura Blvd.
  • Dead Man's Dream
  • Feisty Cadavers
  • Flatlines, Thin Lines
  • Goodnight
  • Goodnight
  • Liberty
  • Needles, CA
  • Pulling Strings
  • Salt Creek
  • Sugarfoot Rag
  • Sweet Georgia Brown
  • Vertigo
  • Zugg Island Convict

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship