Best of Def Leppard
Rollover image for closeup

Best of Def Leppard

Item #: HL.00690784

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Def Leppard.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 176 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690784)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

In Stock
Usually ships within 1-2 business days

Found in:  Pop Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


16 songs from these legendary rockers, including: Animal · Armageddon It · Bringin' on the Heartbreak · Hysteria · Love Bites · Photograph · Pour Some Sugar on Me · Rock of Ages · Women · and more.

Songs Include:

  • Animal
  • Armageddon It
  • Bringin' On The Heartbreak
  • Foolin'
  • High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)
  • Hysteria
  • Let's Get Rocked
  • Love Bites
  • Photograph
  • Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • Rock Brigade
  • Rock Of Ages
  • Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
  • Rocket
  • Too Late For Love
  • Women

Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship