Mudvayne - L.D. 50
Rollover image for closeup

Mudvayne - L.D. 50

Item #: HL.00690787

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Mudvayne.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 66 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690787)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Alternative Guitar TabMetal Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


12 songs from the 2000 release by this heavy metal band from Peoria, IL: Dig · Internal Primates Forever · -1 · Death Blooms · Cradle · Nothing to Gein · Everything and Nothing · Severed · Prod · Pharmeacopia · Under My Skin · (K)now F(orever).

Songs Include:

  • (K)now (F)orever
  • -1
  • Cradle
  • Death Blooms
  • Dig
  • Everything And Nothing
  • Internal Primates Forever
  • Nothing To Gein
  • Pharmaecopia
  • Prod
  • Severed
  • Under My Skin

"My husband and I are really impressed with your customer service. It's a rarity to experience the type of attention that you have paid to this matter. The school where our two kids attend, has violin as a part of their third grade curriculum. After the customer service you have shown we both would feel comfortable endorsing your company to other parents at the school who will be needing violins and other instruments for their children."

-- L.R., San Diego, CA
"Your service and products are absolutely outstanding! I've used Musician's Friend & Music 123 and they can't touch your firm! It's good to know there's still a musical merchant that cares for its customers! Members of Harmony Central recommend you guys. I read their reviews and I'm glad I did. Thanks again & have a great day!"

-- C.T., Iron Station, NC
"Thank you for such prompt and professional service. All of my musical purchases from now on will be made through you, and I will spread the word! I can't tell you enough how pleased I am with this company!"

-- K.S., Stafford, TX
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship