Audioslave - Out of Exile
Rollover image for closeup

Audioslave - Out of Exile

Item #: HL.00690804

Our Price:

No Rating Unrated ( Be the first to review this item )

As performed by Audioslave.

Guitar Recorded Version Person. Contains tablature. 9x12 inches. 87 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. (HL.00690804)

Free Shipping on this item in orders above $199

Temporarily Out of Stock -- Notify Me when Back in Stock

Found in:  Alternative Guitar TabRock Guitar Tab


All 12 songs from the acclaimed 2005 release by this alt-metal band featuring the instrumental trio from Rage Against the Machine and the lead vocalist from Soundgarden. Includes: Be Yourself · Dandelion · Doesn't Remind Me · Your Time Has Come · and more.

Songs Include:

  • #1 Zero
  • Be Yourself
  • Dandelion
  • Doesn't Remind Me
  • Drown Me Slowly
  • Heaven's Dead
  • Man Or Animal
  • Out Of Exile
  • The Curse
  • The Worm
  • Yesterday To Tomorrow
  • Your Time Has Come

"THANK YOU - The service and advice from you guys has been unparalleled. Emails answered swiftly, customer service fantastic and delivery on time. I ordered at 7pm Friday evening, delivery was made Tuesday morning. I will return to shop..."

-- K.W., New York, NY
"Thank you so much, I am glad to find some good honest business people. God bless you and your business. Thank you."

-- J.S., St. Mary's, GA
"All I can say is WOW! This was the easiest transaction with the fastest shipping and high quality product and service on the net! I ordered on a Saturday, received products on Monday and they were exactly what I wanted! How often does that happen? Will definitely use this site again and recommend to fellow musicians! Thank you!!"

-- D.M., Bemidji, MN
Over 140,000 Items In Stock and Ready to Ship